Be a Good Girl

“Be a good girl.”, dad snapped at me. I was crying and wiggling around, trying to get him off of me. I had been woken up by dad yanking my pajama pants down. The more I fought, the angrier he got. “I made you, you stupid whore. Without me, there’d be no you. You’re lucky I even kept you. Once your mom died I could’ve had you shipped off. You should be thanking me!” Mom died when I was a little kid. Dad never had time to find a new relationship because work and me took up all his time. He was frustrated. He was pent up. He was already in his 50s, and I was all he had. I was now 18, and about to leave for college in a few months. He refused to be alone. He felt he gave his life for me, and it was time I did the same. Dad was a very dominant man, I didn’t know how dominant until now. I didn’t know mom was his sex slave. He only kept me after her death, so I could be next in line.

Dad slapped me hard, followed by him grabbing my throat. He choked me until I stopped moving. He threw me on the floor, then told me to get on my knees. He pulled his pajama pants down, freeing his cock. I was a good girl in high school and had never done anything besides a few kisses here and there. I was a complete virgin. “Be a good girl and put it in your mouth.” I took the head of his cock in my mouth. I was too scared to tell him no. He shoved the rest of himself into my mouth, not willing to wait for me to warm up to it. His cock hit the back of my throat, causing me to gag loudly. My drool dripped steadily from my mouth. He held my head in place as he fucked me, not caring how uncomfortable I was. My tank top was now wet with spit. He threw me off of him, then grabbed my hair. He pulled me up, then tossed me on my bed. Dad’s plan was simple. Knock me up so I can’t leave. He wanted a new sex slave, and he was determined to have me fill in that position. He lined his hard cock up with my virgin cunt. He had no interest in making it not hurt. Whether I wanted it or not, this was my job now. I wasn’t his daughter anymore. Without hesitation, he slammed his whole length into me, causing me to scream. Tears flowed steadily as he fucked me hard. This was his first time in years, and he wasn’t holding back. Every beg and plead for him to stop was met with, “Be a good girl and shut up.” I cried silently as he kept going. It felt like my cunt was going to rip. He filled me with cum. He pulled his pants up and walked out, leaving me with his load dripping from me. I cried myself to sleep. This wasn’t the last time he’d do this, and I couldn’t stop him. This was going to be my new life, and I had no choice but to be a good girl and love it.

Leave a comment