My Birthday Party

It was almost time for the party Sir was throwing me to start. He told me that “even a cunt like me deserves a birthday party, but of course, it wouldn’t be your typical birthday party. There wouldn’t be any cake or balloons. No friends. No singing “Happy Birthday.” This party was more for him than me, which didn’t bother me at all. Fittingly, I was instructed to come downstairs in my birthday suit. I was allowed to wear my tallest pair of heels and my collar, nothing else. When I came downstairs, the dining room table was cleared off. He ordered me to my knees and to open my mouth, which I did without hesitation. He shoved his already rock hard cock down my throat, not caring that I couldn’t breathe. My drooling and gagging was music to his ears. My discomfort was one of his favorite things in this world. He abused my throat until he came, shooting his load down my throat. I barely had enough time to swallow it before he grabbed my arm, standing me up. He bent me over the dining room table, tying me tightly to it. He slipped a blindfold over my eyes, leaving me there for a few minutes. When I heard the doorbell ring, he yelled to whoever it was that the door was to come in. Without saying a word, he shoved his cock in his mouth. He told me to not stop sucking at any point, or I’d regret it. I heard him utter the words, “Go ahead,“ then felt a pair of hands grab my hips. The man positioned himself at my asshole, shoving himself in without any lube. A hard slap struck my face when I started to scream. Sir reminded me that I should be sucking, and not caring about the pain I was in. I tried to focus my attention on Sir’s cock, rather than the pain I was feeling in my ass. It didn’t take long for the man to cum. I was only empty for a few seconds before I felt another pair of hands. I could tell this wasn’t the same guy. This man opted for my fertile cunt. He fucked me roughly, not slowing down at any point. It was on the borderline of feeling great and hurting like hell. He filled my cunt after a few minutes, pulling out and not saying a word. His cock was soon replaced by someone else, them too opting for my cunt. He felt better than the last two men. He was rough but pleasurable. He too finished in my cunt. Next, it was my asshole’s turn to be abused again. This time, since I had a load of cum in me, it didn’t hurt as bad. Even with all this fucking, I keep sucking Sir’s cock. He’d occasionally pull my hair or slap me just for his amusement. I started to lose count of just how many men took turns between my cunt and ass. If I had to guess, somewhere around ten men used me. After the last man finished in my ass, Sir pulled his cock out of my mouth. He took my blindfold off, allowing me a few seconds to adjust to the light. He jacked off over me, then came all over my face. He followed that by spitting in my face. “Happy birthday, stupid cunt. I hope you enjoyed your party.”

Leave a comment