Earning Dad’s Love: Lesson 1

I couldn’t wait for the moment I started college. I had counted down the seconds until I could get away from my abusive father. My mother had left years ago, leaving me with him. I always resented her for it, but as I grew older, I understood why she left. Dad was flat out terrible. He was always mean and angry. He always seemed to hate me. I never got the feeling that he loved me. Sure, it caused me to develop severe daddy issues, which led to me begging for attention from any older man that would give it to me the moment I turned 18, but I still always thought I turned out okay. I was smart and one point ambitious. The lowest I would get on a test would be a B-, but even with that it wasn’t enough for dad. Dad would beat me and hit me constantly. He was a perfectionist on top of all the other “great” qualities he had. I had learned to cook and clean like a picture perfect housewife before I was 18 or I would be battered and bruised. Though I hated learning how to cook and clean while my friends were out partying and having fun, it did lead me to finding an older man near where I went to college. For years I did all the housework for him while pleasing him sexually. It was fun to finally be away from that monster I came from. But, good things don’t always last. As I was concluding my final year in college, I had come to the realization I wanted to be a housewife. I had no interest in working for anyone. The thought of keeping a house and having children was what excited me, not putting my diploma to use. As I came to this realization, the older man I had been dating decided he didn’t want children. He also decided he didn’t want me. I found myself packing my bags and heading back to live with my father the day after graduation. I didn’t tell him I was close to graduating, because I didn’t want him there. When I turned up at his doorstep after not speaking for years, he definitely had mixed feelings. He had only taken me in because I was his daughter, and even though he never showed he loved me, he also didn’t believe in letting me live on the street. I could also tell he really didn’t want me back at home, through. When I told him I had graduated, I couldn’t tell if he even cared that he wasn’t invited to the ceremony. He sort of just shrugged it off. He had asked me about what I wanted to do for work, more so to get a feel of when I’d be leaving his house, and not to see what my interests were. When I told him I didn’t want to work, he laughed at me. He told me he knew I was too stupid to get a job and that I would realize this eventually. He also told me, to my surprise, that no man would ever want me. He told me I wasn’t good enough, wasn’t worthy of love. He reassured me that I didn’t have his love, so why would anyone else be willing to give it to me. I couldn’t help but notice the devious smile that crept across his face as he saw the tears start to fall from my eyes. He laughed at me before telling me I at least had a nice face and body and that would maybe give me a fighting chance to find someone. He made sure to eagerly remind me not to get my hopes up, though. The night ended with me running to my room and crying my eyes out for the rest of the night. 

The next morning I was woken up to the sound of my father pounding on my door. I could hear his anger with each kick and hit of the door. When I opened the door, I was greeted with a slap to the face. “Did you forget your fucking rules? Why the fuck was breakfast not on the table at 8 and why the fuck was this door locked. You’re back in my house under my rules,” he spat at me before hitting me again. He threw me to the floor before raising his fist at me. He looked over my trembling body, before demanding I look at him. As I looked at him, I could see in his face he was thinking of something. He grabbed me by the arm before dragging me off to the couch. He sat down in front of me, looking at my helpless body. Dad was always a lot bigger and stronger than me. He was always in shape and was very active. He would play sports on the weekend all the time when I was younger. It was the only time I had any peace at home. Dad was very good looking, if not anything else, I always had to admit that. “I’m feeling nice today, but don’t get used to it, I promise you this won’t happen often. Would you prefer to be beaten, or would you prefer option number two? Choose carefully, because you won’t be able to change your mind once you say it.” I was silent for a few moments, trying to figure out what option two could be. I knew it couldn’t be worse than his beatings. I had permanent marks from when he would hit me when I was younger. As I sat there contemplating, dad uttered the words that would change our relationship forever. “Option two isn’t conventional, but option two might eventually, way down the line, lead to me finally being proud of you and loving you.” Though he made sure to emphasize the words “way down the line,” I was still the desperate little girl that wanted nothing more than her father’s love. Without thinking, I told him option two. It was the first time he called me a good girl. He told me to come over to the couch before grabbing my arm tightly. He looked into my eyes and said, “once you choose this there’s no going back, I assure you I will never ever love you if you change your mind. Do you understand?” I nodded in agreement, before watching in shock and horror as he began to unzip his pants. He pulled out his cock, already hard and ready. “You’re not going to live here doing nothing. You’ll be serving me like you’ll be serving your future husband, if you find someone dumb enough to marry you. I’m going to teach you how to be a good wife, since you’ve already failed at being a good daughter. Being able to cook and clean isn’t enough. The most important thing you need to learn is how to please a man. Tell me, are you a virgin?” When I shook my head no, he rolled his eyes before slapping me. “I knew you were going to be a whore. If you want to be a whore, I’ll show you how to be a whore. Whores need to know how to suck cock. Go on, show me how you suck it.” He let go of my arm, seeing if I’d run away, he was testing me, testing how much I wanted his love and approval. I earned another good girl as I positioned myself between his legs. I started with sucking the tip, which earned me a few moans. I slowly took more and more of my father into my throat, gagging along the way. “Good. Most guys like to hear a woman struggle to choke down their cock. I’m glad you still have a gag reflex.” The older guy I was with before didn’t have the biggest cock in the world. I never had an issue taking him down my throat, but dad was significantly bigger. I bobbed my head up and down, making sure to stop momentarily at the base each time. “Good girl, blow the cock you came out of,” dad groaned. When he said that, it snapped me back to reality. I couldn’t believe I was on my knees in front of my own abusive father swallowing down his cock. I was disgusted, but when I tried to pull away he grabbed me. “Oh? You’re okay with being a disappointed to your father? The only parent that cared enough to stay in your life? If you don’t want my love and approval you can leave right fucking now and go live on the street like the whore you are. I wish I would’ve had a son. He wouldn’t have disappointed me. I’d love him unconditionally. That gash between your legs makes you unlovable. I hate it and I hate you. I’m being gracious and letting you stay in my house again and you won’t even try to be a good daughter.” I was sobbing my eyes out at this point, not sure what to do. I was completely repulsed by what I was doing, but I truly did want my father’s love. “Either get your mouth back on my cock or I’ll beat you and if you live, IF, I will throw you onto the street and you’ll be dead to me.” Through my sobs I took his cock back in my mouth, sucking and licking up and down. “Kiss it. Kiss it as a thank you for me being so kind to you.” I kissed his cock softly from head to base, making sure to show how thankful I was for this opportunity. He rubbed my head softly, whispering how much of a good girl I was and how proud of me he was as I worshiped his cock. This was truly the first time he told me he was proud of me. After a few minutes, he stood up. “Enough of the fatherly love. It’s time to show you how to really take a cock down your throat.” He gripped his hands in my hair before shoving his cock all the way down my throat. I coughed and sputtered but he didn’t care. He fucked my throat harder, causing even more tears to fall from my eyes. I drooled so much that I soaked through the t-shirt I wore to bed. He fucked my throat harder before bottoming out completely. He stayed there for a few moments, though it felt like hours. “If you puke I’ll knock your teeth out and you won’t get food for a week.” I tried my hardest to not puke, though his cock wasn’t moving at all. No amount of moving away, twisting, banging his thighs stopped him.” As he pushed me off of his cock, he watched all the spit that came out of my mouth. He cupped the spit in his hand before rubbing it all over my tear stained and puffy face. He jacked off over my face for a few seconds before cumming all over me. “I’m sure all your siblings would’ve been better than you, but since I’m stuck with you, you get to have them on your face.” He forced me to suck the final bit of cum from his cock before standing back and admiring what he did to me. “Not bad for your first lesson. We are going to have to rewrite your rules after breakfast, but I’ll give you your first new rule. If I cum on your face, you are to keep it there until I tell you otherwise. My cum is precious and you will treat it as such. Now, while I write down your new rules, you are going to go make my breakfast. This load on your face will be your breakfast when I finally allow you to eat it. Maybe you can earn people food for dinner if you follow all the rules from now on. Now go,” he yelled before spitting in my face. Even though I felt not only disgusted with myself but with everything that happened, I knew I was committed to finally earning my father’s love. I knew that nothing was going to stop me from finally being loved by him, nothing at all, no matter how depraved and disgusting it was.

Leave a comment